Press "Enter" to skip to content

Westmoreland GOP retains top leaders

Bill Bretz of Hempfield, center, was elected to serve a second two-year term as chairman of the Westmoreland County Republican Committee. Jon Wian, right, was elected vice chairman and Gabe Homan, left, will continue to serve as treasurer.

With recent successes at the ballot box and increases on the voter registration rolls, Westmoreland County Republicans voted to keep the party’s leadership team in place for another two years.

Source: The Tribune-Review

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    %d bloggers like this: