Press "Enter" to skip to content

Out & About: Westmoreland Historical Society presents annual preservation awards

Westmoreland Historical Society board Chairman Michael Cary (left), member Marilyn McSparrin and Vice Chairman Jim Clayton at the organization’s 22nd annual Arthur St. Clair Historic Preservation Awards Dinner, Oct. 19 at Rizzo’s Banquet Hall in Crabtree.

At its 22nd annual Arthur St. Clair Historical Preservation Awards Dinner, the Westmoreland Historical Society recognized two groups that have been key to its mission of developing, managing and sharing the area’s abundant historical resources.

Source: The Tribune-Review

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *