Press "Enter" to skip to content

4 seek GOP primary nod for supervisor in Mt. Pleasant Towship

John Wilkinson, Braden Kraisinger, Kevin Hendrick and Alyn Hutter are running for Mt. Pleasant Township supervisor.

Mt. Pleasant Township voters will be sending a new face to the three-member board of supervisors this fall for the first time in years with the retirement of Jack Rutkowski.

Source: The Tribune-Review

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    %d bloggers like this: